Level 1
Routine 1 - Gathering Qi from 6 Directions
Routine 2 - Penetrating the Heaven and the Earth
Routine 3 - Crane's Head Carry Qi through Du Mai and Ren Mai
Routine 4 - Crane Touching Water
Routine 5 - Mingling with the Source of All Qi

This is the entry level for Crane Qigong., a 30-Hour program where you will learn the basics for Crane Qigong, including the Movement, Acupuncture Points and Visualization.

Level 2
Standing Meditation

This is the advanced level for Crane Qigong. The ultimate goal is to reach the Spontaneous Movement, which will be able to heal most of your chronic illness completely and efficiently without any medical procedures.
Call Now Button